Home Calendar Member Directory Membership Board Of Directors City Government Wood Dale Schools Library/Parks/Hotels Contact


Wood Dale Chamber Board Of Directors
President: Caterina Aiello
Wood Dale Bank & Trust
Vice President: Barbara McCauley
Rooster Express Inc.
Treasurer: Mike Melone
Wood Dale Bowl
Marketing & Special Event Manager: Grant Paplauskas
City of Wood Dale
Wood Dale Chamber Directors:
Charles Caskey
Doubletree Hotel Wood Dale-Chicago
George Ellefsen
Itasca Bank & Trust
Matthew Ellmann
Wood Dale Park District
Secretary: Rosemarie Fates
McBeath, Fates & Ivers. P.C.
Presidents (1972-Present)
Wayne Waltrip 1972-1973
Ed Wetterqueist 1973-1974
Terri Tucker 1974-1976
Robert Meade 1976-1977
Harry Bendsten 1977-1978
Bill Maio 1978-1980
Herb Hibnick 1980-1982
Frank Ruffalo 1982-1983
Ernest Hillner 1983-1984
Shirley Siebert 1985-1989
Mike Melone 1989-1992
Dave Weiss 1992-1993
Cheryl J. Lenisa 1993-1995
Tom Banks 1995-1996
Charlotte Neault 1996-1997
Pete Mathisen 1997-1998
Lorrie Heggaton 1998-2010
George Ellefsen 2010-2016
Caterina Aiello 2016-present